Writing Challenge! 30 Days – 30 Posts.

My friend Peter is back in China to teach law again, and has restarted his blog China DTR.  I give him so much credit for not only writing so beautifully, but for capturing his observations contemporaneously on a daily basis, notwithstanding China’s invisible internet wall, jetlag, and high demands as a teacher.  I am constantly berating myself for not writing more, so in honor of Peter, I will challenge myself to write on a daily basis for one month, starting with this post!  As one of my favorite sitcom characters says — CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!

One response to “Writing Challenge! 30 Days – 30 Posts.

  1. Pingback: Blog Challenge FAILED! | Because It's Time

Leave a Reply

